fmylife.com

Appropå det sista inlägget så kom jag ihåg en fantastisk sida. www.fmylife.com som tar upp det mesta av jävliga grejer som andra personer varit med om.
Det påminner en på ett väldigt effektivt sätt att man kanske inte har det så hemsk ändå, hehe.



Today, my boyfriend said that we needed to talk, he then proceeded to tell me that he cheated on me with my brother several times, but that it was a mistake, he is in fact not gay, just experimenting, and that we should still stay together. My boyfriend is 26, and my brother has a wife. FML

Today, I decided to bleach my belly hair. I bought some body hair bleach at the drug store, and I used it exactly as instructed. When I removed it, I was horrified to see my belly was about three shades lighter than the rest of my body. The hair was still exactly the same darkness. FML

Today, I had to explain to my boyfriend that the reason I don't want to stay overnight at his house is because I still occasionally wet the bed. FML

Today, my boss screamed at me for almost an hour because, apparently, I hurt my coworker's feelings when I stopped speaking to her after finding out that she was sleeping with my boyfriend. FML

Today, after months of trying, my wife of seven years told me she is finally pregnant. I'm going to be an uncle.


Ååååh, så jävla bra. hehehe.

Kommentarer
Postat av: JENNY

nä, jag brukar köra utan bh när jag har klänningar/toppar med öppen rygg :]

2010-01-29 @ 21:26:23
URL: http://jennyjanssons.se
Postat av: Linda

FRÅGESTUND, VAD VILL DU VETA? :)

2010-01-29 @ 22:09:10
URL: http://linddaaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lindapauline

sv; Jaså? nej det har jag aldrig hört ngt om!

2010-01-29 @ 22:13:19
URL: http://lindapauline.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0